Contact us

1300 384 799

Send us an email!

Contact details:

Message:

Your message has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

Travel insurance Quote

Level of protection: $

Contact details:

Travel

Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

Life insurance Quote

Level of protection: $

Contact details:

Have you used tobacco or nicotine products in the last 12 months?

Yes, I have No, I have not
Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

House insurance Quote

Your house:

Contact details:

Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

Contact

GJ Insurance Consulting Pty Ltd

General contact

Local Call: 1300 384 799
Fax: (03) 8678 3223
Email: insure@gjic.com.au

Direct Contact

Greg  greg@gjic.com.au 0408 356 043
Mandy  mandy@gjic.com.au 0438 589 307
Carolyn  admin@gjic.com.au 1300 384 799
Taran  taran@gjic.com.au  1300 384 799
Karyll  karyll@gjic.com.au 1300 384 799
Tony  tony@gjic.com.au 1300 384 799
Privacy  privacy@gjic.com.au 1300 384 799

Address

Postal address: PO Box 211, Drouin, VIC 3818
Address: Level 1, 96 Wellington Parade, East Melbourne 3002

GJ Insurance Consulting Pty Ltd
ACN 088 306 405 Authorised Representative 358983
Corporate Authorised Representative of PSC Connect ABN 23 141 574 914 AFSL 344648

GJ Insurance Consulting Pty Ltd endorses the Insurance Brokers Code of Practice. To obtain a copy of the code, click here.